View Leadership Position Descriptions

Pack Committee Positions

CubmasterMichael Vaughn
Assistant Cubmaster
Cameron Brown
Pack Committee ChairBrian Chubick
SecretaryBrandi Holsonback
Hunter Holsonback
Advancement ChairOpen

Assistant Cubmaster Positions

Training Coordinator (committee member)Open
Fundraising Chair (committee member)Open
QuartermasterJosh Hood
Campout Coordinator (committee member)Alan Ortega
Membership Chair (committee member)Brandi Holsonback
T-Shirt CoordinatorKris Hood
Pack HistorianOpen

Leadership Assistant Positions

Assistant Campout CoordinatorDavid Bolton
Assistant Membership ChairBen Brummett
Assistant Fundraising ChairOpen
Assistant Advancement ChairOpen 

Event Chair Positions

Blue and Gold Banquet ChairOpen
Pinewood Derby ChairJosh Hood
Summer Camp CoordinatorOpen

Event Chair Assistant Positions

Assistant Blue and Gold Banquet ChairOpen
Assistant Pinewood Derby ChairOpen

Den Leader Positions

Lion Den 8 Den Leader
Cameron Brown
Lion Den 8 Asst. Den Leader

Tiger Den 7 Den LeaderBen Brummet
Tiger Den 7 Asst. Den Leader
Alan Ortega

Wolf Den 6 Den LeaderBen Sy
Wolf Den 6 Asst. Den LeaderLisa Brown

Bear Den 5 Den LeaderJason Hayes
Bear Den 5 Asst. Den LeaderClifton Bowling

Webelos Den 4 Den LeaderGanesh Iyer
Webelos Den 4 Asst. Den LeaderOpen

Arrow of Light Den 3 Den LeaderWesley Gipson

BALOO Volunteers

Michael Vaughn

Ganesh Iyer
TroopTrackHQ, LLC 172 E. Water Ln Vineyard, UT 84059
TroopTrack TroopTrack is not affiliated with or endorsed by Boy Scouts of America, Girl Scouts of the USA, Baden Powell Service Association, Trail Life U.S.A., or Scouts Australia. Any usage of BSA, GSUSA, TLUSA, or SA terminology on this site is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of this product by any of these organizations. © 2008 - 2022 TroopTrackHQ, LLC. All rights reserved